Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
About
Events
TasveerTV
Festival
Tasveer Youth Collective
Tasveer Film Fund
Donate
Tasveer Gallery
Loading Events

Tasveer Reels presents ‘The Seal’ Watch Party

Mark your calendars for Wednesday May 6th. We’ll watch the film The Seal directed by Richa Rudola, starring Shahana Goswami in the lead role. The watch party will be followed by a LIVE discussion, Q&A session with Shahana Goswami, Richa Rudola, and Fyzah (Sakhi)

It’s on May 6, 2020 at 7 PM PDT / 10 PM ET / 7:30 AM IST.

Tasveer in association with IAWW, Sakhi & SAMHIN presents this #watchpartywednesday as part of our #GiveBigWA fundraiser

This program is funded by Office of Arts and Culture, Seattle, And Tasveer Census 2020.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top
digital fucks.com tryporno.net phoolan devi sexy video shakira hot tryporn.net txxx sex tube full xxx kompoz2.com xnxx indian hindi malayalam xvidos rajwap2.me indiansaxvideo xlnfda onlyindianporn2.tv xxx of india edea lee hentai hentai.name femboy ahegao rural indian sex video pakistanporn.info my hot site.com garhwali sex video analpornstars.info xnnx sex videos www.tamil sex vedios redwap2.com desibabacom djpunjad pornstarsporn.info titanic sex scene nudechut redwap3.com sexy movies kolkata x vedio sexo-vids.com dude porn kutta song onlyindian.net indian seducing sex videos neha saxena kings-porno.com www x voice com sex indin com xxx-tube-list.net doraemon porm